Menu

Update 5

  • Feature: Invite people to your Contact List — Once the other party confirms your invite, you both join each other’s Contact List from which you can add/remove one another from your Workspaces
  • Feature: Inviting people without an Account to start using Claritask
  • Feature: Add/Remove People to/from Workspaces — Only Owners & Admins can add/remove people from Workspaces
  • Feature: Contact List — View everyone in your contact list from a single page (Invite New People, as well as respond to new requests)
  • Feature: People Roles — Set various roles for each person in a Workspace (Owner, Admin, Staff, Consultant)
  • Update: Your Profile page (currently showing your Name & Email)
  • Update: Account confirmation — Users must confirm their account after registration (not necessary to access account, up to a specific timeframe, must confirm up to a later date)
  • Feature: Emails — The ability of Claritask to send Email on various instances (on Create Account, Invite someone to your Contact List, Add someone to Workspace)
  • Update: Design — Sidebar projects, bottom part, giving more space for accessing the last Project in list
  • Other: Various updates — Design, HTML, CSS, JS especially color, highlights, UI/UX functionality

 


Your input is needed

Join us and sign-up for updates as we launch Claritask.

You'll receive first dibs on the launch, get invited to use Claritask before it's public and become part of the early community with benefits in lifetime special-pricing, priority in requesting features, and extended limits, such as: extra storage, unlimited usage, and more.



Act now

Hurry up, if you must, because we'll be closing up the Claritask Pre-launch Preview very shortly to accommodate for the right amount of valuable feedback.

Updates via Mailchimp
Easily unsubscribe anytime